Any assistance:03751 272 239

Student:Chat / Login

Cells and Committees

Library Committee

About Library Committee

Library Committee:

The Committee is formed with the following:

Chairman- Dr. Buddhin Gogoi, Principal

Member Secretary-Mr. U.C. Das


Mrs. Jolli Dutta- Vice Principal

Dr. Gautam Purkayastha (Arts)

Dr. Dilip Chutia (Commerce)

Mr. Jayanta Rajkonwar (Science)

Dr. Ramen Hazarika (Special Invitee)


Events and Activities