Any assistance:03751 272 239

Student:Chat / Login

Cells and Committees

Admission Committee

About Admission Committee

Admission Committee:

Every year the Admission Committee is formed to do the admission related work. The Committee remains responsible for the complete Admission  process.

Central Admission Committee:

Chairman-Dr. B. Gogoi, Principal

Vice Chairman- Mrs.Jolli Dutta,Vice Principal

Convener- Dr. D. Singha, Academic Co-ordinator

Co-convener-Mr. Jugen Borah, coordinator, IQAC

Co-convener-Mrs. P. Bezbaruah

Jt. Convener- Deba Bora

Jt. Convener- Dr. Anisha Ali

Co-convener- Dr. Anjumoni Baruah

Co-convener-Mr. Sanjay Das

Members: All the members from the Arts, Commerce & Science Stream  are engaged in the admission process.


Events and Activities