Any assistance:03751 272 239

Student:Chat / Login

Cells and Committees

Disaster Management Committee

About Disaster Management Committee

It is notified to all concerned of this college that the Disaster Management Committee is hereby reshuffled with the following members:


Chairman-Dr. Buddhin Gogoi, Principal

Vice Chairman-Mrs. Jolli Dutta, Vice Chairman

Convenors (jt.): Mr. Jugen Borah

      Mr. Dilip Kumar Chutia



Dr. Ramen Hazarika

Mrs. Deepasree Das Sarkar

Mr. B.P. Chetry

Dr. Muzibur Rahman

Dr. Runa Bhagabati

Events and Activities