Any assistance:03751 272 239

Student:Chat / Login

Cells and Committees

Research promotion and Publication Cell

About Research promotion and Publication Cell

Research Promotion and Publication Cell is constituted with the following members:

Chairman: Dr. Atonu Kakoty, Principal

Vice-Chairman: Dr. Deba Bora, Vice Principal

Vice-Chairman: Dr. Gautam Purkayastha, Academic Coordinator

Convenor (Jt.): Dr. Seema Roy Kurmi

                           Dr. Runjun Saikia


Members:   Dr. Puspa Singh

                     Dr. Nitish Das

         Ms. Jyoti Gogoi

         Ms. Rinkumoni Gogoi

         Mr. Anjan Kumar Bordoloi

         Dr. Sanjay Sen

         Dr. Runa Bhagabati


Events and Activities