

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

## **MARGHERITA COLLEGE**

## (THE SPIRIT OF QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE)

Regd. No. 2094 of 1991-92 P.O. MARGHERITA – 786181 DIST. TINSUKIA (ASSAM)

Email: <u>mrgcollege@gmail.com</u>
(RE-ACCREDITED THIRD CYCLE BY NAAC)

Ref. No. MC/RES.COMM & DEV.CELL/237/2022-23/6911

Date: 03-06-23

## **SUMMER INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME 2023**

With reference to notice number MC/RES.COMM & DEV.CELL/237/2022-23/6896, and the applications received thereafter, the following candidates are selected for the Summer Internship Programme 2023 under the aegis of Research and Development Cell, Margherita College. They are requested to contact their assigned supervisors and report for internship duties on 10-06-2023. No separate selection letters will be issued.

		•
Name of Selected Candidate	Institutional Affiliation	Allotted Supervisor
Swarnabh Priyam	Golaghat Commerce College	Dr. Runjun Saikia
Priyanka Moran	Digboi Mahila	Dr. Runjun Saikia
	Mahavidyalaya	-
Babul Sonowal	Margherita College	Bitumoni Malia
Bhabesh Urangia	Margherita College	Bitumoni Malia
Anumrita Mukherjee	Tezpur University	Deepjyoti Bhatta
Angarika Batsah	Tezpur University	Deepjyoti Bhatta
Sanjib Kalita	University of Delhi	Deepjyoti Bhatta
Arpita Dutta	Margherita College	Dr. Madhumita Deb
Satapdi Bhowmick	Margherita College	Dr. Madhumita Deb
Rohit Das	Margherita College	Chacha Singson
Rahul Ghosh	Margherita College	Chacha Singson
Argha Deep Hore	Margherita College	Chacha Singson
Anutush Dey	Margherita College	Chacha Singson
Sreyashi Sanyal	Margherita College	Anjan Kr. Bordoloi
Angshuman Paul	Margherita College	Anjan Kr. Bordoloi
	Swarnabh Priyam Priyanka Moran  Babul Sonowal Bhabesh Urangia Anumrita Mukherjee Angarika Batsah Sanjib Kalita Arpita Dutta Satapdi Bhowmick Rohit Das Rahul Ghosh Argha Deep Hore Anutush Dey Sreyashi Sanyal	Swarnabh Priyam Priyanka Moran Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya Babul Sonowal Bhabesh Urangia Anumrita Mukherjee Angarika Batsah Sanjib Kalita Arpita Dutta Satapdi Bhowmick Rohit Das Rahul Ghosh Argha Deep Hore Anutush Dey Sreyashi Sanyal Glaghat Commerce College Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya Margherita College Tezpur University Tezpur University Margherita College

Dr. Atonu Kakoty
Principal

Margherita College